Russian Cello Music-2. For cello and piano. Ed. by V. Tonkha

Product page on our russian website
This edition continues "Russian Cello Music," a series which contains the best works by Russian composers for cello and piano.
Book 2 includes works by N. Rimsky-Korsakov ("Serenade"), F. Akimenko ("Elegiac Melody," "Intermezzo"), N. Sokolov ("Prelude from Suite"), F. Blumenfeld ("Elegy," "Capriccio"), A. Spendiarov ("Romance." "Barcarolle") and J. Vitols ("Sketch"). They are widely used for educational purpose.

For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.
Catalogue Number : 100009914
ISMN: 979-0-66006-092-6

Покупают вместе