Russian Cello Music-1. For cello and piano. Ed. by V. Tonkha

Product page on our russian website
This edition begins the publication of "Russian Cello Music," a series which contains the best works by Russian composers for cello and piano.

Book 1 includes works by A. Rubinstein, H. Pachulski, A. Koreshchenko, E. Napravnik.
For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.
Catalogue Number : 09416
ISMN: 979-0-66006-091-9

Покупают вместе