Барток Б.

Микрокосмос. Тетрадь 1 (1-36). Для фортепиано

813 ₽
Согласно п. 1 ст. 25 закона «О защите прав потребителя», нельзя вернуть обратно в магазин книги, альбомы или нотные издания надлежащего качества.
'The Mikrokosmos is a cycle of 153 pieces for piano, written with a didactic purpose (Vol. 1: Z. 125, Vol. 2: Z. 126, Vol. 3: Z. 127, Vol. 4: Z. 128, Vol. 5: Z. 129, Vol. 6: Z. 130). That is, to give piano pieces which can be used from the very beginning, and then going on, it is graded according to difficulties. And the word Mikrokosmos may be interpreted as a series of pieces in many different styles, representing a small world. Or it may be interpreted as "world of the little ones, the children".' (Interview broadcast by WNYC, in early 1945, on a programme entitled Ask the Composer.) Territorial restrictions may apply. Please ask before ordering.
Издательский номер : 204701
ISMN: 9790080001257
Год издания: 2012
Кол-во страниц: 36
Формат: 60х90/8
Переплёт: в обл.