Scriabin, A.

24 Preludes for piano, Op. 11 (ed. by K. Igumnov and Y. Milstein)

Страница издания на русском языке

The present edition of the well-known piano opus by the great Russian composer and pianist Alexander Scriabin includes commetaries by K. Igumnov and Y. Milstein. For students of musical colleges and conservatories, as well as for concert performers.

Catalogue Number: 15622
ISMN: 979-0-706373-21-8
Number of pages: 56
Year of publishing: 2022