Rachmaninoff, S.

Trio Elegiaque, Op. 9. For piano, violin and cello. Score and parts

Страница издания на русском языке

The Trio Elegiaque, a masterpiece of the great Russian composer Sergey Rakhmaninov (1873-1943), was written in 1893 and dedicated to memory of Pyotr Tchaikovsky (1840-1893).
For students of music colleges and conservatoires, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: J0113
Number of pages: 126
Year of publishing: 2012