Tchaikovsky, P.

6 Romances, Op. 63

Страница издания на русском языке

Tchaikovsky's romances Op. 63 (1886-1887) are written to poems by Grand Duke Konstantin Romanov (K. R.), who is also their dedicatee. The best known pieces include 'I Opened the Window', 'Serenade' ('O Child, Beneath the Window'), 'The Fist Meeting'. The pieces are published in their original keys.

Catalogue Number: J0066
Number of pages: 32
Year of publishing: 2010