Arensky, A.

Six Caprices, Op. 43; By the Sea: Six Sketches, Op. 52: For Piano / Ed. by V. Samarin

Страница издания на русском языке

The present edition of the works by Anton Arensky is based on lifetime editions compared with the autographs. The editor’s comments are provided.
For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 15943
Number of pages: 76
Year of publishing: 2021