Tchaikovsky, P.

The Enchantress: Opera in Four Acts

Страница издания на русском языке

The Enchantress, based on the tragedy of the same name by I. Shpazhinsky and first staged in 1887 году, is an example of a musical folk drama of manners. Although The Enchantress is rarely heard on stage, it is among Tchaikovsky's best opera compositions.
The basis for this publication is the piano score released by Muzyka in 1970.
For concert and teaching practice as well as for music libraries.

Catalogue Number: J1012
Number of pages: 432
Year of publishing: 2019