Bach, J.S.

French Suites: For Piano / Ed. by L. Royzman

Страница издания на русском языке

French Suites is one of the three sets of the clavier suites by J.S. Bach (along with the English Suites and Partitas), which are so popular with the professional performers and music teachers. Published pieces are edited by Leonid Royzman.
For students of children’s music schools and music colleges, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 16039
Number of pages: 68
Year of publishing: 2019