Schubert, F.

Piano Works / Comp. by K. Titarenko

Страница издания на русском языке

The collection contains well-known piano pieces by the great Austrian composer: Moment Musical in F minor, Impromptus in E :fat major, G :fat major and A :fat major, Adagio and Rondo in E major, etc.
For students of music schools, colleges and conservatories, as well as for lovers of classical music.

Catalogue Number: 15842
Number of pages: 64
Year of publishing: 2020