Debussy, C.

3 Pieces. Arr. for flute and piano by T. Smirnova

Страница издания на русском языке

This edition includes three pieces by the great French composer (Romance, Faun and Wonderful Evening) in arrangements by well-known Russian composer Tatyana Smirnova.
For pupils of children's musical schools and students of music colleges.

Catalogue Number: 16734
Number of pages: 16
Year of publishing: 2021