Afanasiev N.

Tarantella: For Violin

Страница издания на русском языке

This is a piece of the series 'Russian Violin Music', that contains the best works by Russian composers for violin and piano. For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.
From the original collection: Russian Violin Music - 5 . For violin and piano. - Moscow, Muzyka - 60 p., with violin part.

Catalogue Number: 102011067
Year of publishing: 2016