Rachmaninoff, S.

Suite No. 2. For two pianos, Op. 17

Страница издания на русском языке

Rachmaninoff composed his Second Suite in 1901, around the same time as his Second Piano Concerto. Both works have something in common. The Suite is one of the best Russian works for piano duet.
The Suite consists of four pieces: I. Introduction; II. Waltz; III. Romance; IV. Tarantella. For students of music colleges and conservatoires, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: J0098
Number of pages: 96
Year of publishing: 2014