Страница издания на русском языке

Isaak Schwartz (1923-2009) is author of symphonies, ballets and music for theatre performances, but it is especially his work in film industry that brought him nationwide fame. A composer with great melodic gift, he created music of unusual depth and sincerity. This collection presents his music for the film Melodies of White Night arranged for four hands piano.
For general music lovers.

Catalogue Number: 17182
Number of pages: 84
Year of publishing: 2022