Schedrin Rodion

Suite: for Clarinet and Piano

Страница издания на русском языке

Popular instrumental cycle by the outstanding Russian composer Rodion K. Shchedrin, that brilliantly reveals the coloristic and virtuoso possibilities of the instrument. There are 5 parts od the Suite (1951): Introduction; Joke; Waltz; Tale; Festival. For pupils of children's musical schools and students of musical colleges.

Catalogue Number: 11849
Number of pages: 24
Year of publishing: 2020