Mozart, W.A.

Sonatas: For Piano: In 3 books. Book 3 / Ed. by A. Goldenweiser

Страница издания на русском языке

The sonatas by the great Austrian composer form one of the basic parts of classical repertoire for pianists of all levels. Book 3 contains the sonatas Nos. 15–20.
For students of children’s music school, music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 16011
Number of pages: 96
Year of publishing: 2019