Mozart, W.A.

Страница издания на русском языке

The sonatas by the great Austrian composer are one of the basic parts of classical repertoire for pianists of all levels. Book 2 contains the sonatas Nos. 9-14.
For students of children's music schools, music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 15979
Number of pages: 120
Year of publishing: 2021