Mozart, W.A.

Sonatas for Piano in 3 Volumes. Vol. 1. Edited by A. Goldenweiser

Страница издания на русском языке

The sonatas by the great Austrian composer are one of the basic parts of classical repertoire for pianists of all levels. Book 1 contains the sonatas Nos. 1-8. For students of children's music schools, music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 15895
Number of pages: 128
Year of publishing: 2021