Scarlatti, D.

Sonatas: For Piano. Book 2 / Edited by A. Nikolaev and I. Okrainets

Страница издания на русском языке

This edition continues the publication of piano sonatas by the eminent Italian composer and harpsichordist Domenico Scarlatti edited by A. Nikolaev and I. Okrainets.
For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 16084
Number of pages: 80
Year of publishing: 2019