Kapustin, N.

Sonata No. 2

Страница издания на русском языке

The compositions of Nikolai Kapustin (born 1937) are almost all for piano, either solo or accompanied. He has written 20 piano sonatas, six piano concerti, and other compositions for ensembles such as five saxophones and an orchestra (Op. 22) and a concerto for double-bass (Op. 76).

Catalogue Number: 15747
Number of pages: 48
Year of publishing: 2001