Scriabin, A.

Scriabin, A. Collected Works, Vol. 10:Works for piano. Sonatas. Op.6,19,23,30,53,62,64,66,68,70

Страница издания на русском языке

The work of the great Russian composer A.N. Scriabin is one of the most significant phenomena in world musical art from the late 19th and early 20th centuries.
In this volume of 10 collected compositions, published for the first time, we have included his piano sonatas, featured consistently in the repertoires of concert soloists and students.

Catalogue Number: J0148-MZ17236
Number of pages: 268
Year of publishing: 2018