Scriabin, A.

Collected Works, Vol. 7: Pieces and Etudes for piano, Opp.1 - 5, 7 - 11

Страница издания на русском языке

Scientifically verified publication of all the completed compositions of this great Russian composer was implemented for the first time ever. Every volume is furnished with the detailed commentaries, bar-by-bar textual notes (in Russian and English) and the list of the sources and publications references (scientific editor - V.V.Rubtsova). This new publication permits to reconstruct the creative process of Skriabin's work, thus being of great importance for the performers and researchers of music.

Catalogue Number: 17060
Number of pages: 260
Year of publishing: 2012