Scriabin, A.

Collected Works, Vol. 3: Symphony No. 3 "The Divine Poem," in C major, Op.43

Страница издания на русском языке

The edition presents the first scientifically verified publication of all compositions by the great Russian composer Alexander Scriabin, based on archival materials, manuscripts, documents, and publications of different years. Every volume contains detailed commentaries, bar-by-bar textual notes (in Russian and English), and the list of sources and publications' references (edited by Valentina Rubtsova). The new publication allows recreate the process of Skriabin's artistic work, thus being of great importance both for performers and music scholars.

Catalogue Number: J0141-MZ17155
Number of pages: 308
Year of publishing: 2022