Scriabin, A.

Collected Works, Vol. 1: Symphony No. 1 in E Major, Op. 26

Страница издания на русском языке

This new publication permits to reconstruct the creative process of Skriabin's work, thus being of great importance for the performers and researchers of music. Scientifically verified publication of all the completed compositions of this great Russian composer was implemented for the first time ever. Every volume is furnished with the detailed commentaries, bar-by-bar textual notes (in Russian and English) and the list of the sources and publications references (scientific editor - V.V.Rubtsova).

Catalogue Number: 17043
Number of pages: 196
Year of publishing: 2011