Ryabov, V.

Collected Works: For Piano: In 4 volumes. Vol. 3.

Страница издания на русском языке

The third volume of the composer's Collected Works includes the Sketches of a Temple in a Parallel World (Six Postludes to The Well-Tempered Clavier by J. S. Bach), Suite Messages to the Poet, English Suite After Visiting St.?Paul's Cathedral in London, as well as the composer's arrangements of separate movements of his chamber and symphonic works.
For professional performers, students of music colleges and conservatories.

Catalogue Number: J0159
Number of pages: 108
Year of publishing: 2019