Ryabov, V.

Collected Works: For Piano: In 4 volumes. Vol. 2.

Страница издания на русском языке

The second volume of the composer's Collected Works includes the Twelve Transcendental Variations on a Theme by Ferenc Liszt, Three Sketches for a Portrait of Federico Garca Lorca, Four Chromatic Studies, and other pieces.
For professional performers, students of music colleges and conservatories.

Catalogue Number: J0158
Number of pages: 124
Year of publishing: 2019