Ryabov, V.

Collected Works: For Piano: In 4 volumes. Vol. 1.

Страница издания на русском языке

Piano works constitute a significant part of the creative output of the well-known Russian composer Vladimir Ryabov. Technically variegated and stylistically consistent, they have good chances to attract wide attention among musicians.
The first volume of Ryabov's piano music includes the Fantasia in C minor in memory of M.V. Yudina, An Echo of Mephisto-Waltz, the cycle Wall Calendar, and other pieces that have enjoyed considerable success both in Russia and abroad.
For professional performers, students of music colleges and conservatories.

Catalogue Number: J0157
Number of pages: 124
Year of publishing: 2019