Markelov Pavel

Skazky (Fairy tales): For piano

Страница издания на русском языке

The edition contains a large-scale piano work by the contemporary Russian composer, the author of twenty bell symphonies, nine orchestral symphonies, chamber ensembles, choral cycles (Choral Mystery, Domestic Mass and others).

For senior pupils of children's music schools, as well as for students of music colleges and conservatoires.

Catalogue Number: 17144
Number of pages: 176
Year of publishing: 2013