Medtner N.

Russian Violin Music - 8. For Violin and Piano


Страница издания на русском языке

This edition begins our "Russian Violin Music," a series whcih contains the best works by Russian composers for violin and piano, as well as for solo violin. Book 5 includes works by the well-known Russian composer N. Medtner.

For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 15414
Number of pages: 84
Year of publishing: 2015