Arensky A., Gretchaninov A.

Russian Violin Music - 6. For Violin and Piano


Страница издания на русском языке

This edition begins our "Russian Violin Music," a series whcih contains the best works by Russian composers for violin and piano, as well as for solo violin. Book 6 includes works by A. Arensky and A. Gretchaninov. They are widely used for educational purposes.
For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 17283
Number of pages: 76
Year of publishing: 2015