L'vov A., Afanasiev N., Kotek I., Besekersky V.

Russian Violin Music — 5. For Violin and Piano


Страница издания на русском языке

This edition begins our "Russian Violin Music," a series whcih contains the best works by Russian composers for violin and piano, as well as for solo violin. Book 5 includes works by well-known Russian violinists A.L'vov, N. Afanasiev, I. Kotek, V. Besekersky and K. Gavrilov.

For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 11067
Number of pages: 60
Year of publishing: 2015