Cui C.

Russian Violin Music — 4. For violin and piano


Страница издания на русском языке

This edition begins our "Russian Violin Music," a series whcih contains the best works by Russian composers for violin and piano, as well as for solo violin. Book 4 includes violin miniatures by the well-known Russian composer C. Cui.

For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 17282
Number of pages: 64
Year of publishing: 2015