Alyabyev A., Rubinstein A.

Russian Violin Music — 3. For Violin and Piano


Страница издания на русском языке

This edition begins our "Russian Violin Music," a series whcih contains the best works by Russian composers for violin and piano, as well as for solo violin. Book 3 includes works by A. Alyabiev and A. Rubinstein.

For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 11600
Number of pages: 68
Year of publishing: 2015