Tchaikovsky, P.

Romeo and Juliet. Overture after W.Shakespeare's tragedy. Arr. for two pianos by B. Borodin

Страница издания на русском языке

This is the first publication of the concert arrangement of Tchaikovsky's famous overture — a masterpiece of Russian symphonic music - for two piano four hands. The arrangement has been made by Boris Borodin, Doctor of Arts, Professor of the Musorgsky State Conservatoire of Yekaterinburg.
For students of music colleges and conservatoires, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 17119
Number of pages: 48
Year of publishing: 2019