Rachmaninoff, S.

Rhapsody on the Theme by Paganini, Op. 43. For piano and orchestra. Arr. for two pianos

Страница издания на русском языке

The Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, composed in 1934, consists of 24 variations on the theme of Nicolo Paganini's famous 24th Caprice for violin solo. The work, unique in many respects, is often referred to as Rachmaninoff's "Fifth Piano Concerto". For students of music colleges and conservatoires, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: J0110
ISMN: 979-0-706392-39-4
Number of pages: 92
Year of publishing: 2021