Tchaikovsky, P.

5 Romances. Arr. by B. Bekhterev

Страница издания на русском языке

This edition presents five romances by P. Tchaikovsky. Last Night; Wait!..; Take My Heart Away...; A Legend; As over the Burning Embers..., in arrangement by Russian pianist and teacher Boris Bekhterev.

For students of music colleges and conservatoires, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: J0025
ISMN: 979-0-9003027-1-7
Number of pages: 36
Year of publishing: 2018