Rubinstein A.

Pieces (Op. 11 No. 1, 2): For Cello


Страница издания на русском языке

This is a piece from "Russian Cello Music," a series which contains the best works by Russian composers for cello and piano. For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.
From the original collection: Russian Cello Music - 1: For Cello and Piano. Edited by V. Tonkha. Moscow: Muzyka, 88 p. with cello part.

Catalogue Number: 101009416
ISMN: 979-0-706396-57-6
Year of publishing: 2016