Rubinstein A.

Piece c-moll. Op. 11 № 1: For Violin


Страница издания на русском языке

This is a piece from "Russian Violin Music," a series which contains the best works by Russian composers for violin and piano. For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.
From the original collection: Russian Violin Music - 3. For violin and piano. Moscow: Muzyka, 60 p. with violin part.

Catalogue Number: 102011600
ISMN: 979-0-706395-75-3
Year of publishing: 2016