V. Agababov

Works by Russian composers: For the six-stringed guitar. Vol. 1

Страница издания на русском языке

This new collection, compiled by famous performer and teacher V. Agababov, includes original guitar compositions and arrangements for the six-stringed guitar works of Russian composers.
For students of all stages of musical education, guitarists-amateurs and concert performers.

Catalogue Number: 16876
ISMN: 979-0-66006-309-5
Number of pages: 28
Year of publishing: 2021