Szymanovska M.

Prelude C-dur : For Piano

Страница издания на русском языке

This is a piece of the series "Russian Piano Music Anthology", that contains piano works by Russian composers of the 19-20th centuries. For general music lovers.
From the original collection: Russian Piano Music. Book 2. Сompiled by V. Samarin. Moscow: P.Jurgenson, 2009.

Catalogue Number: 102100022
ISMN: 979-0-706397-75-7
Year of publishing: 2016