Tchaikovsky, P.

Popular Works in concert arr. by A. Isakova

Страница издания на русском языке

This collection includes piano transcriptions of some works of various genres by Tchaikovsky: Elegy and Waltz from the Serenade for String Orchestra, Andante cantabile from the Symphony No. 5, three romances (Why?, Amid the Din of the Ball, Don Juan's Serenade) and Maidens' Chorus from the opera Eugene Onegin. These arrangements are done by Aida P. Isakova (1940-2012), noted Muscovite teacher, composer and pianist.
For senior pupils of children's music schools and students of music colleges and conservatoires, as well as for general music lovers.

Catalogue Number: 16919
ISMN: 979-0-66006-952-3
Number of pages: 64
Year of publishing: 2019