Polyphonic Pieces: For Violin Solo

Страница издания на русском языке

The collection includes works by the well-known composers and violinists 18-19 th centuries V. Pichl,
P. Nardini, В. Campagnoli, J. Stamitz, F. David.
For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for concert performers.

Catalogue Number: 12325
ISMN: 979-0-66006-326-2
Number of pages: 64
Year of publishing: 2019