Chopin, F.

Nocturnes. Mazurkas. Arr. for violin and piano

Страница издания на русском языке

The collection includes works by the great Polish composer F. Chopin arranged for violin and piano by P. Sarasate, A. Wilhelmj, and F. Kreisler.
For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 16902
ISMN: 979-0-706359-65-6
Number of pages: 40
Year of publishing: 2021