Shostakovich Dmitri

New collected works of Dmitri Shostakovich. Vol. 7. Symphony No. 7. Op. 60: Full Score

Страница издания на русском языке

For orchestra. - Extensive postscript with notes on composition and critical commentary in Russian and English.

Catalogue Number: 300056
ISMN: 979-0-706364-16-2
Number of pages: 230
Publisher: DSCH
Year of publishing: 2010