Shostakovich Dmitri

The New Collected Works. Vol. 8. Symphony No. 3. Op. 20. Arr. for Voice & Piano

Страница издания на русском языке

Symphony No. 3 “The First of May”. Op. 20. Author’s arrangement for voice and piano.
For chorus and orchestra. - Russian words. Extensive postscript with notes on the composition in Russian and English. Includes handwritten sketches and sketches as score.

Number of pages: 168
Publisher: DSCH
Year of publishing: 2003