Shostakovich Dmitri

New collected works of D. Shostakovich. V. 122. New Babylon. Music to the silent film. Op. 18: Score

Страница издания на русском языке

XIVth Series: Film music. Volume 122. “New Babylon”. Op. 18. Published in full for the first time.

Catalogue Number: 200558
Number of pages: 576
Publisher: DSCH
Year of publishing: 2004