Rachmaninoff, S.

Moment musical. Oр. 16 № 3: For Cello


Страница издания на русском языке

This is a piece from "Russian Cello Music," a series that contains the best works by Russian composers for cello and piano. For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.
From the original collection: Russian Cello Music - 8: For Cello and Piano. Edited by V. Tonkha. Moscow: Muzyka, 72 p. with cello part.

Catalogue Number: 106012019
ISMN: 979-0-66006-389-7
Year of publishing: 2020