Ryabov, V.

Motet to the Cologne Cathedral, op. 77. For viola, cello, and double bass. Score

Страница издания на русском языке

The Motet to the Cologne Cathedral is the fifth ensemble cycle of the extensive musical panorama "European Cathedrals," composed in 1992-2002. The performance of the whole panorama, consisting of two solo and five ensemble cycles, requires a large symphony orchestra, mixed and children's choirs, and soloists.
For ensemble classes of conservatories, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 16872
ISMN: 979-0-706359-76-2
Number of pages: 20
Year of publishing: 2019