Nikolaev A.

Melody D-dur. Op. 3 № 2: For Violin


Страница издания на русском языке

This is a piece from "Russian Violin Music," a series which contains the best works by Russian composers for violin and piano. For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.
From the original collection: Russian Violin Music - 9. For violin and piano. Moscow: Muzyka, 72 p. with violin part.

Catalogue Number: 104017263
ISMN: 979-0-706395-99-9
Year of publishing: 2016