Arensky A.

Little Ballad (Op. 12 No. 1)


Страница издания на русском языке

This is a piece from "Russian Cello Music," a series which contains the best works by Russian composers for cello and piano. For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.
From the original collection: Russian Cello Music - 3: For Cello and Piano. Edited by V. Tonkha. Moscow: Muzyka, 80 p. with cello part.

Catalogue Number: 105010291
ISMN: 979-0-706396-77-4
Year of publishing: 2016